Technology Staff

MCPS Technology Department
540-381-6165

 
 Director of Technology  
 Harvey Goodwin  hgoodwin@mcps.org ext. 1300
     
   Administrative Assistant  
 Trish Newby tnewby@mcps.org ext. 1300
     
   Supervisor of Instructional Technology  
 Julie Craft jcraft@mcps.org ext. 1302
     
   Instructional Technology Resource Teachers  
Catherine Breese-    Lead ITRT  catherinebreese@mcps.org ext. 1310
Doug Wickham-        Lead ITRT  dougwickham@mcps.org ext 1308
Ginger Cromer
 gingercromer@mcps.org  
Zach Follweiler  zachfollweiler@mcps.org  
Katie Larimer  klarimer@mcps.org  
Elaine Lorenzen
 elainelorenzen@mcps.org  
Emilie Martin
 emiliemartin@mcps.org
 
Alicia McGee
 amcgee@mcps.org  
Kirsten Radford
 kradford2@mcps.org  
     
  Computer Maintenance  
Ken Hoback
kenh@mcps.org  ext. 1316
Bruce Bentley bbentley3@mcps.org  ext. 1321
Nelson Gravely ngravely@mcps.org  ext. 1320
Curt Warwick cwarwick@mcps.org  ext. 1317
Joe Dunnagan jdunnagan@mcps.org  ext. 1318
Stephen Todd stodd@mcps.org  ext.  1322
Ryan Saunders ryansaunders@mcps.org  ext. 1319
Matt Stuart mattstuart@mcps.org  ext. 1323
James Osborne jamesosborne@mcps.org   
Alex Knost alexknost@mcps.org   
     
   Communications-AV  
Mickey Williams- Foreman mickey@mcps.org  ext. 1324
Ricky Trump rtrump@mcps.org ext. 1326
Eddie Miller emiller@mcps.org ext. 1325
Scott Trobaugh strobaugh@mcps.org ext. 1328
Jason Cote jasoncote@mcps.org  ext.  1327
     
   Information Systems(Powerschool)  
Claude Miles cmiles@mcps.org ext. 1311
Tara Almoney talmoney@mcps.org ext. 1314
Kevin Blevins kevin@mcps.org ext. 1312
Shelly Snider ssnider@mcps.org ext. 1313

 

ext.
ext.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.